MLS Logo History

Major League Soccer (MLS) is a men’s professional soccer league sanctioned by the United States Soccer Federation which represents the sport’s highest level in the United States and Canada. The league comprises 26 teams—23 in the U.S. and 3 in Canada and constitutes one of the major professional sports leagues in both countries.

See each and every MLS team’s logo. Click on any logo to see all the teams.

MLS Primary Logo
MLS Alternate Logo
MLS Wordmark Logo